Website Manager

Fall Creek Softball & Baseball

Board of Directors

President  Will Jacobs (click any name to email) 
Umpire in Chief Will Jacobs 
Vice PresidentKevin Dungee 
Secretary  Amy Stante 
Treasurer Amy Stante 
Rookies Commissioner Doug Rice 
Softball Commissioner Dennis Korb 
Baseball Commissioners Joe Shaeffer (9-12)
Allen Tuttle (6-8)
      Travel Program Director  Ray Kramer 
      Majors and Major/Minors
  Shaka Primary 
      Minors Scheduler Vacant 
Web Director Vacant 
Registration Director Vacant 
Concessions Director Linda Jacobs 
Safety Officer
 Travis Wilson
Sponsorship Director Kisha Hampton 
Tournament Director Jeff Wills 
Award Director Kevin Dungee 
Equipment Director
 Kevin Dungee
Uniform Director
 Michael McKnight
Special Events Director
 Victoria Bonilla
Communication Director
Picture Day Director Angie Hamilton 

Contact Us

Weather Line: 317-767-7742

Fall Creek Softball & Baseball, 6201 Lee Rd
Indianapolis, Indiana 46236

Email Us: [email protected]
Phone : 317-319-7707
Copyright © 2018 Fall Creek Softball & Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login